Contact Us

Savemyink.com Support
If you have any questions, feedback, or if you encounter an issue with savemyink.com, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@savemyink.com.

Artist Support
If you have any questions, feedback, or if you encounter any issues related to an Artist account, please do not hesitate to contact us at artists@savemyink.com.

Content Inquiries & Submissions
Please direct all content inquiries and submissions to editor@savemyink.com.

Social Media Inquiries
Please direct all social media inquiries to socialmedia@savemyink.com.

Press Inquiries
Please direct all press inquiries to press@savemyink.com.

General Info
Please direct all general information requests to info@savemyink.com.

Terms of Service
If you have any questions about the Terms of Service for savemyink.com, please contact Save My Ink at contact@savemyink.com.

Privacy
If you have any questions about Save My Ink’s Privacy Policy or information practices, please contact us as at privacy@savemyink.com.

Copyright (DMCA notices) Agent
  Copyright Agent – SaveMyInk.com
  6150 Parkland Blvd. Ste 115
  Cleveland, OH 44124
  Email: copyright@savemyink.com